Who we are?


The Chief Minister of Rajasthan is the Chairman of the Rajasthan Foundation

Governing Body

The general superintendence, directions and control of affairs of the Foundation is vested in Governing Body of the Foundation.

Member Secretary

Commissioner, Rajasthan Foundation is the Member Secretary of the Foundation. He/she is the Chief executive officer of the Foundation and discharges the executive functions of the Foundation in accordance with broad policy and guidelines laid by the governing body. The member secretary is responsible for proper administration of the Foundation and of the conduct of Affairs of the Foundation under the direction and control of the Governing Body.

Chief Minister Chairperson - RF

6 Members Ministers

4 MembersChief Secretary & Senior Govt. Officials

10 Members NRRs Within India

5 Members NRRs Outside India

5 Members Prominent Members of the Society

Members Secretary Commissioner RF

Chief secretary, Chairperson

Member Pr.Secretary (Industries)

Member Pr.Secretary (Finance)

Member Pr.Secretary (Planning)

Member Secretary (Commissioner-RF)

Sr. No. Name Designation Phone no. Email
1 Mr. Ajitabh Sharma Commissioner 0141-2229111 rajfound-rj@nic.in
2 Mr. Mukesh Chand Verma Sr. Executive (Fin.) 0141-2229091 rajfound-rj@nic.in
3 Mr. Rohit Sharma ACP(Dy. Director) 9887655446 rohitsharma2.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
4 Mr. Amit Kumar Singhal Manager 9602779277 rajfound-rj@nic.in
5 Mr. Sandeep Saini Manager 9829670342 rajfound-rj@nic.in
6 Smt. Meenakshi Yadav Asst. Professor 9929357968 rajfound-rj@nic.in
7 Mr. Lokesh Ujjainyia Steno 9314323235 rajfound-rj@nic.in
8 Mr. Jaiprakash Sulaniya PA/Steno 9785425515 rajfound-rj@nic.in
9 Mrs. Manuma Bishnoi Informatic Assistant 9664115305 rajfound-rj@nic.in
10 Mr. Tarachand Singh Soni Jr. Assistant 9829370911 rajfound-rj@nic.in
Submit Your Interest